i am thankful

This year I am thankful for my amazing husband and all the love he brings to my life, my family, amazing friends both near and far, my nephew who is the cutest stinking kid in the world, Henry, new adventures,Tumbleweed Farm, sharing a warm meal with loved ones, and YOU! All of my loyal readers. Thank you for reading the blog, cooking my recipes, and for all your unconditional support and encouraging comments. You all are the reason I keep blogging. Thank you!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Love,
Andrea, Taylor and Henry

20121122-133634.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to i am thankful

  1. happy thanksgiving to you, Taylor & Henry! Hope you’re enjoying lots of delicious food and relaxing with some good wine! I’m looking forward to seeing pictures of what you made…I’m sure it’s fantastic! xo

  2. Pam Lewis says:

    We are thankful for Andrea, Taylor and Henry and your amazing adventures!

  3. Beth says:

    May you enjoy a beautiful Thanksgiving season, and a happy and productive time as you prepare Tumbleweed Farm for the winter. Your loyal readers are thankful for your charming, loving and most informative blog. And I just noticed that Henry is smiling broadly, as he looks up at you, and at the Tumbleweed Farm sign. Best wishes to you all.

  4. Pat Reichert says:

    Andrea, Taylor and Henry, I’m thankful for the pleasure of reading your blog almost every day. You three are amazing and your blog is so entertaining —- Keep up the great work. Love, your Montana aunt, Patty

Leave a Reply

