saturday

Good morning…..

Good afternoon.

Good evening.

It’s been a lovely Saturday over here.  Hope you all are enjoying your weekend.

Sun dried tomato, basil, polenta pizza recipe coming your way tomorrow.

Cheers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to saturday

  1. grandma says:

    My dear, you have weird recipes!!!!! But, they sound delicious and I will try a few of them.
    I do love the way you “find” ingredients in the pantry and fridge and then combine them………..a true artist! As a veggie lover, I always read your latest inventions…………..but instead of red wine, I drink white. As I’m not a pizza lover, I can translate some of your recipes into a pasta recipe, and it works. Esp. with homemade pasta.

Leave a Reply

