hungry?

I currently have a beautiful butternut squash roasting in the oven.

However, this means dinner won’t be ready for a while. So…..I thought instead of posting tonights meal I would post my favorite recipes from the last year. I hope you’re hungry!

Butternut squash chili, served in roasted pumpkin bowls.

Harvest pie (one of my husbands favorites!)

Beet and goat cheese quesadillas

Sausage and kale stuffed delicata squash

Black bean and sweet potato tacos.

Fried green tomatoes.  The best we’ve ever had!

Butternut squash, kale, and bacon pizza

This is just a few of our favorites, but I hope this gives you all a little inspiration to get in the kitchen tonight or sometime this week.  Some of the best food we’ve enjoyed comes right from our own oven!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

