happy valentines day

There is nothing I love more than a glass of my favorite red wine.

20120214-205109.jpg
And a date night with my favorite man.

20120214-205252.jpg
I hope you all have a wonderful evening.

And check out a sneak peak of some awesome leftover beet sauce.

20120214-205514.jpg
Gnocchi with beet sauce and kale? Yes please!

I’m going to sleep well tonight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to happy valentines day

  1. Charlotte says:

    Looks SO GOOD!!!!! What restaurant?! I’ve been buying canned beets and its just depressing…. ugh. My valentine’s day included me falling asleep for a 2 minute power nap during the third quarter of the Nuggets Game. Oh, and I was AT the game, not on my couch. Impressive, I know.

    I’m totally calling you in the next couple days to talk about a) April, and b) SUMMER. Okay, COOL!

    • drealieberg says:

      haha! I literally laughed out loud picturing you asleep at the game. That is awesome!
      can’t wait to get you back to the east coast this summer. we can cook all the time! Call you this weekend! XXO

  2. amy leclerc says:

    Your fringe rocks!

    Charlotte, i love you! too funny!

Leave a Reply

