a new addition

Our family is growing!

No, we are not getting another dog.  But, Taylor and I are about to be an aunt and uncle for the very first time!

I am heading out first thing in the morning to Portland, OR to be with my family.  I can’t wait!

Blogging will be a bit erratic for a few days.  But I will be cooking with my mom and preparing meals for my sister and brother-in-law so recipes will still come!

Hopping for an uneventful flight and I will see you all from the West Coast!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a new addition

  1. Pat Reichert says:

    Safe trip, and looking forward to hearing more about the babe……we are also in the process of welcoming a new addition to our family – youngest son,, Eric and wife, Rene, are in the hospital as I type….baby should be here soon…..fun, fun…Love, your Montana Aunt Patty

    • drealieberg says:

      How exciting Patty!

      Let us know how it goes. The babys will have similar birthdays! Very cool. Good luck! All my best to Eric and Rene.
      XO

  2. liza says:

    oooo! hope all goes smoothly! can’t wait to see pictures!

  3. Leese says:

    How wonderful ! Looks like you’ll definitely be having an eventful new year. Cheers to all of the family! By the way, those appetizers are addictive. I do the same but stuff mine with cream cheese and a good sliver of jalapeno.There’re never any leftovers……to my dismay.

Leave a Reply

