hiatus

Hey everyone!  A farmer in the dell is taking a hiatus.  I will be back with a new format, new recipes, and FINALLY internet in a few weeks.  Thanks for being patient.  I appreciate each and everyone of you who have followed me for the past year.

While I am away you should check out this book that I am currently reading.  Once you are done reading it I will be back!  Thanks again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to hiatus

  1. Pam Lewis says:

    I’ve missed you. Looking forward to your new look!
    Pam

  2. Karen Anne says:

    I’ve missed Henry, too 🙂

  3. HeidiK says:

    Have a good hiatus!! We’ll be here when you get back 🙂

  4. mary ann says:

    You DESERVE a hiatus!!! It’s a long, hot summer. . .

  5. Ceci says:

    I hope you have something fun planned! Hi to Henry & hubby!

  6. sundya says:

    I will miss you!! I just ordered the book…so I’ll have something to read until you’re back 🙂

  7. Mary Ryckman says:

    Hi Andra,
    Just wanted to let you know that I am missing you, come back soon – I check up on you Henry and Taylor every day and now I have nothing to check up on until you get back, i downloaded the book and have really enjoyed. Wow I hate to cook but I love book that talk about cooking and this one really tells what it would be like to start at the bottom and work up – lots of work!! Think I will just keep reading Love ya, Aunt Mary

    • drealieberg says:

      Thanks for checking in Aunt Mary!!! we are finally back with internet! lots of recipes and Henry photos to come! Thanks for reading along! XO

  8. HeidiK says:

    Hiya! No pressure, but… where are you… ?!?

    Hope all is well on the farm and in life… 🙂

    • drealieberg says:

      life is good on the farm! I am back to regular blogging after 2 months without internet!!! Thanks for continuing to follow along!

    • drealieberg says:

      we are here!!! thanks for checking in!!! We are finally back after a long battle with comcast!!!

  9. Beth says:

    Your loyal readers really do miss your charming and informative posts.
    We all hope you’re having a happy and productive summer.
    But we also hope you’ll be back on the intertubes very soon!

  10. Leese says:

    Andrea, we miss you and the crew very much. Please come back soon. Hoping that all is well and that you’ve invested in a small window A/C unit. It makes this stifling summer heat much more tolerable.

Leave a Reply

