sick

Sorry for my lack of posting.  I have been sick the past few days.  However, one of my farm friends has been filming some fun segments throughout the day and I wanted to share one of her videos with you all.  Now you can see some of the things we do in action!  Enjoy.  Thanks Molly for the video!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to sick

  1. Trish says:

    that was great! do you direct sow any corn? hope you get to feeling better!

    • Marianne Judge says:

      Hope you’re feeling better! We’ve missed your funny words and great recipes. Who’s doing the cooking??????????

      • drealieberg says:

        the chinese restaurant down the street! hot and sour soup was my diet for 3 days. It worked though! i am back in the kitchen!

  2. Karen Anne says:

    That’s much more hard work than I even realized. No wonder you’re sick. I think you guys should work shorter hours and hire more people.

  3. Jill says:

    I agree with Karen Anne! You guys are dedicated. Cooler weather is coming your way. I hope next week is better.

  4. Shannon Geddes-Keene says:

    It was so great to see a video of what you do! You should definitely post more videos in the future. I hope you’re feeling better. I miss you guys so much!

  5. natalie says:

    Oh, no! I have to echo the others: I hope you’re feeling better!

  6. Leslie says:

    Take care of yourself and I hope you are back up on your feet and feeling great soon !

  7. Beth says:

    Thanks very much for posting this video. It gives us a whole new perspective on your work.
    Thank you, farmers everywhere.

Leave a Reply

