my personal chef

Eight hours hunched over in the dirt can really take it out of a girl.  Thank god I have a loving husband who surprised me with dinner!

Taylor got a helping hand in the kitchen.

Dinner tonight was an amazing pizza.  Made with peppers, onions, garlic, cheese, bbq sauce, and local ground beef.  Delicious.

Yum.

We happily ate our pizza and are currently resting on the couch to let everything digest. I think the plan is to watch Mad Men (just got it from netflix) and head to bed.  It was a long day and we are looking forward to some much needed sleep.

They know how to relax.   Goodnight

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to my personal chef

  1. sundya says:

    I started reading ‘The Dirty Life’ yesterday and I can NOT put it down!! What a great book..and it’s right up my alley! Thank you for mentioning it! What other books do you love that are like this one? I would love to get them too! xo

  2. Missy says:

    Do you guys make your own pizza crust every time you make pizza for dinner? If not, any suggestions on some good, healthy, ones to try if you dont have time to make your own?

    • drealieberg says:

      We do half and half. If I am on my game I make them. But if not, we go to the local pizza shop here and buy dough from them. Also, Whole Foods or Trader Joes. We have had luck with both those places!

  3. Karen Anne says:

    Henry looks like he’s had a hard day, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

