back!!!!!

Hey everyone!

Sorry for the leave of absence.  Between losing the computer charger and driving  cross-country I was a little out of sorts.  However, we just arrived safely and we are currently getting ready for our first day of work back at the farm.  But look what happened last night.

Looks like we will be spending the whole day in the greenhouse.  Which will be nice and toasty so I am not complaining.

Drinking coffee and getting ready to dive into some amazing homemade granola.

This is by far the best granola I have ever eaten.  I will post the recipe after work.  My sister-in-law and I made it yesterday and it is quite literally to die for.  Better than candy!

Alright, sorry for the short post but we are literally fueling up and heading out the door.  I am officially back to regular blogging so I hope you all will join me on a daily basis again.

Homemade ravioli is on the menu tonight, I will let you all know how it turns out!

See you all later today.  Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to back!!!!!

  1. Sue says:

    Glad to see you, Taylor and Henry back safely! Enjoy the weekend!

  2. Karen Anne says:

    Glad to see you three are home safely!

  3. Leese says:

    We’re so happy to have you back! Your east coast family has missed you.

  4. Leslie says:

    Welcome Home !

  5. Julie says:

    Missed your posts! Glad you guys made it back safely.

Leave a Reply

