big sky

It was under the Big Sky that Taylor and I met.  It is where my parents grew up.  It is where my brother lives.  Montana is a special place and we love it here.  However, we are heading back to the road and waving goodbye.  We will be back next year.

Sorry for the lack of blog posts.  We are heading to Jackson, WY tonight so hopefully I will have internet access there!  Next week when we are living back at the Farm I will be able to post regularly again!

Happy Friday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to big sky

  1. Pat Reichert says:

    Have a safe trip, Andrea and Taylor.

    Love, your Montana Aunt….Patty

    • drealieberg says:

      Thanks Pat!

      We had a wonderful trip cross country and now we are back safe and sound. Getting our hands dirty all over again!

      Hope you continue to enjoy some delicious recipes!

  2. Trish says:

    this is silly, but when someone who blogs regularly doesn’t blog for a few days, I start to worry. Hope you had or are having a safe trip!

    • drealieberg says:

      I’m sorry for leaving you hanging! We made it back safely and I am back to regular blogging. No more cross country trips for a while!

  3. Karen Anne says:

    Me too. Getting a bit worried.

  4. korinda says:

    Ditto, hope all is well.

  5. malone says:

    I just miss them. I don’t know Andrea or Taylor, but this is one of the few blogs I read regularly because I find them both so endearing and really enjoy following their story.

    Hope all is well!

    • drealieberg says:

      We are back! Sorry for leaving you hanging. Back to regular blogging. Hope you will continue to follow along!

  6. Dorothy says:

    Same here. Hope the three of you are ok. Get home safely. And resume your wonderful postings!

  7. Jean says:

    Glad you three are having a breather together, but do miss your posts. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

