a few enjoyments

Here is what I am currently enjoying:

Scrambled eggs with veggies and toast

Hiking around the northwest with my husband.

Toting my Hutchins farm bag around Oregon.

A wonderful new book.  I can’t put it down.  If you are looking for a great memoir about farming and love, this is the book for you.

Help raking leaves.

Feeling like lady, even if it’s only temporary.  1 more month of clean fingernails, no bruises, and no farmer tan.

And lots of chocolate!

Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to a few enjoyments

  1. Trish says:

    was wondering if you had come across ‘The Dirty Life’. I loved it.

  2. amy leclerc says:

    You lead a good life Andrea!

  3. Carrie Link says:

    Oh, darn, she wrote YOUR book. But you’re going to write a memoir/cookbook, right? Has enough been made of saying, “My husband?” I think not.

Leave a Reply

