just say no to bread on drugs

Lets talk about this bread:

This is my favorite local bread.  It’s healthy, delicious, and has one heck of a background story.  Good things can happen when you give someone a second chance.

Check out this video.  And look for Dave’s Killer Bread at a store near you.  daveskillerbread.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to just say no to bread on drugs

  1. Julie says:

    AWESOME story to share. That was fabulous! I hope we get some Dave’s Killer Bread in CO soon.

    • drealieberg says:

      I bet it wont be long!!! it’s really good. I am not just saying this, BEST bread ever!!! He is huge in Portland, and I bet the he starts moving east soon!

  2. korinda says:

    I sure hope so! I wonder if I can order some…hmm

Leave a Reply

