Up In The Air

Last night’s dinner was wonderful.  Great food, great friends, and I am still full!  Taylor and I are off to the airport right now.  When we get back to the East Coast I will do a full post on the dinner, recipes, and really tasty looking photos!

This entry was posted in Adventures. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Up In The Air

  1. Rod Bien says:

    Just found the blog. I love it! Keep up the good work!

    • drealieberg says:

      Thanks Rod!!! Congrats at Leadville! Dude you really hauled! I have told everyone around here about your placement at the race and that I know you!!!! It gives me extra cool points! Very impressive!

Leave a Reply

