My Own Personal Chef?

Something amazing happened tonight….

Taylor wanted to cook dinner!  It was wonderful!  All I had to do was hang out and keep him company in the kitchen!  I am really good at that! He sautéed up some garlic, peppers, carrots, celery, and potatoes and mixed everything together with beans and rice.  It was the perfect meal for two tired, cold, and hungry farmers.  ( I cannot believe that we were cold today! It was awesome!)

Dinner is served!

I am off to pack!  Oregon or Bust tomorrow!!!!!! YAY I am so excited to go home!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Own Personal Chef?

  1. liz says:

    i think there could be some freshly baked “morning glory muffins” waiting for your chef.
    We’re excited that you’ll be with us for a few days.
    tl

  2. Carrie Link says:

    Darn! You are coming home and I am not there! Hope you have a wonderful time with t.l. And HAPPY BIRTHDAY soon!

Leave a Reply

